Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2005 | 11:04 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage!!
Im aware of the spelling errors so you dont have to tell me about them in your reviews anymore, i may update the movie some day when i get bored. i also found some other mistakes from the text and from the movie itself.

Here it is! The hard work has paid off, as I can finally present you the third part of the Bunnykill-series. Done with mainly frame-by-frame, this one has a scifi-theme and absolutely nothing to do with BK 2. The stories aren't linked, so don't mind if a few familiar faces do unexpected things. Enjoy!

Reviews


WindTaker91WindTaker91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

Täydellistä(perfect)

Finnish: mun löytöjen mukaan sä oot ainoo kunnolla menestynyt suomalainen täällä et hyvä sulle!! tää bunnykill sarja on todella hyvä ja sitä kannattaa jatkaa koska tollanen verenvuodotus pysyy muodissa vielä kauan.Eli, jatka tätä ja näytä noil jenkkirunkkareille mist suomi on tehty. musiikki toimii myös(tota mä en laita tohon englannin käännökseen).

English: you are the best finnish guy in here! The Bunnykill series are good,no, exelent flash-movies and you must make more of them. Animation of the bunnyes are smooth and good looking. the weapons are made with care and the bad guys. just great!!

PS:this review was make by 13 years old little boy.



tenchi-ztenchi-z

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

can I get a W00T! W00T!

DEAD BUNNIES EVERYWHERE! Very good job. had to watch it twice in order to register all of that action.



DrakereDrakere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

AWESOme! Great movie dud, make more! Cool bunnys.

That's one cool movie, I hope you're going to make a fourth one!I really liked the bunny-killing action. The graphics were just COOL!!!!!!!! All three movies were good!



His-Lord-UberdudeHis-Lord-Uberdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

AWESOME! BUNNY'S WID LIGHTSABERS!!!!

The graphics were amazing! And it was.....wow...just, constant nonstop killing. I would nver be able to come up with those later scenes.
THE ROBOT 0WN3Z'D!!!!



IThinkImDrunkIThinkImDrunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

SWEET

Wow that was really cool, bunnykill + a lightsaber = wow!

Really REALLY good.