Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


RedKnight34RedKnight34

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

amazing

That was an incredible flash but you have to make another one because this has captured me. PLEASE make more.



Orphen341Orphen341

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

HOT DAMN!

Wow... I'm speechless. That was great. Make more.



penutspenuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

THE BEST

this was great can't wait till the 2nd one to come out i give it yet another 10 outa 10



DamonBobDamonBob

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2005

I don't believe you!

I have now seen all of your flashes and I must say that you are the best flash artist on Newgrounds...you are really good I loved every flash you created. I just have not had the time to make a review of them all but you make up my list of fav.'s I put all of your flashes on my fav list and didn't realize it untill I watched this one for the third time. I might be asking to much but I would love for you to keep all of your flashes coming. I want to see more zelda, more alien report, more of the Valhalla Knight, and everything else you got. if you post it I will watch it without a second thought. keep up the good work and don't let us down!



KudouKudou

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2005

Wow..

This could be the start of a wonderful series on Newgrounds...I hope to see more! ^^