Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


AJurjevAJurjev

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

Overrated movie

------------------------------Graphics---------------------
I hate anime, it was well animated though. Better than most of the ape puke anime otaku freaks obsess over(Naruto)
------------------------------Style------------------------
Its supposed to be sad, but I didnt cry, just wished it to be over
------------------------------Sound------------------------
Voicing was awful, as was music
---------------Violence and Interactivity------------------
None of this
------------------------------Humor------------------------
Yeah right
------------------------------Plot-------------------------
His father died and gave him some magic fairy pixie valkyrie whatever shit. It was way too short, didnt explain anything. You could have cut out the mad boss part completely, it didnt give it anything.

Plot score:2/10
-----------------------------------------------------------



StrikenStriken

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2005

......

Let me explain to you my reason for overall and blammed. You didn't finish it. You have great skill at making animations but you leave way to many ends untied. Please do not let your awesome ability to create animations go to waste. It was great but it was unfinished, PLEASE finish your movies before submitting.



BakaribossBakariboss

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

This is great

Hmmmm.....Do I detect a hint of full metal alchemist in your work though?



CALEBFRCALEBFR

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 1, 2007

MAKE A SEQUEL !

All is in the title of my review =p



jesterz6jesterz6

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppp!!!!!!!!

this has nothing at all to do with the idea of the mytholigical haven of the norse people called valhalla. Valhalla was a heaven for those who died in battle or while
fighting. In valhalla all the warriors would fight to the death untill their was only 1 warrior left, and then they would rise from the dead and feast etc. etc. I can kind of understand if you're talking about the "doomsday" of this religion but if u can pm me explaining how this is pertaining to the actual religion and not just another crappy generic anime looking for a cool name i'll change my rating to a 6