Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


Ed32Ed32

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2007

Best short ever !

I argee with magma with this did kick @ss ! This would be a good anime movie I hope you make more in the future



HansusHansus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2005

simply amazing...

as usual...granfaloon never ceases to amaze me...haha so damn good...ΓΌ


People find this review helpful!

TLT-dude182TLT-dude182

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2005

SweetI'm1HugeAnimeLoverWickedVid!!!!

I draw anime too and have a comic of my own but I don't have much money to spend on creating it into a flash anime so I'm stuck with paper for now. Anyway sweet vid love the story line! Can Hardly Wait For Another From This Series! Please Don't Scrap This Project It's Turning Out Really Well!



Iron-MoleIron-Mole

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2005

There's ONE thing that seperates you from others

Colors. By far, ive never seen anyone color their pictures so well and make it end the way exactly like they wanted. At least not a flash artist. Im an artist, and I must say, tho i can easily top your drawings and somewhat being equal to you in color, i cannot draw every bit, frame by frame and animate it. Most of the flash artists here could get close to your lvl of fame if only they knew how and where to put their colors. GJ, this is coming from a manga artist.



meowmixxxmeowmixxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2005

oh..... its a dude lol

i seriously thought it was a chick......... oops muh bad a word of advise.... try not to make your male charactrs look femenin lol but damn gj on everything else!!