Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


eyeknowstuffeyeknowstuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

nice work

scratch that, nice isn't enough. This is AMAZING

Great graphics (more movement than most low budget animes) excellent style and color choice. Although I don't count violence, interactivity and humor as "real" categories because not all flash movies need them to be great, you still added enough violence to please fans. The only thing i have to pick on is SOUND. Voice acting is fine, so is the music. But the sound of the voices were so muffled. it was as if you put a blanket around your mouth. Ignoring that, this is still a great flash. Less violence and more story than Moonlight and better animation and more serious than Zelda. Great work!



phoenixfire555phoenixfire555

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

10/10

The intro got me hooked and its got great story development goodjob!


People find this review helpful!

Hele28Hele28

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

Freakin Wicked

Best thing i have ever seen ..... make more!!



ClassicalAudio77ClassicalAudio77

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2007

omg!

is ther going to be a sequel or something....GREAT WORK! best! 10 stars RESPECT! MAKE THE REST OF THE SERIES NOW! or else!!! :D



PUNCH-AND-PIEPUNCH-AND-PIE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

A cliche, but a cliche done right.

Great animation, fluid and stylish. Half anime, half cartoonish.
Good sound, a little fuzzy, but excusable. Music fits very well.
Story is kinda cliched, but as stated above, it's done well.
I can only guess what the intro has to do with the main story, but I can see how it would work.
In the end, superb flash, a serious piece of cinematic art.

And by the way, Panty shots FTW.