Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


dlikeedlikee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

excellent

great anime flash make more,+ sequals for this one



pip666pip666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

well?

i liked it a lot

good music and cool animation



vicelusvicelus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2005

*____*

iei,as usual,another good flash of the hands of granfaloon ^^ nice artwork! really,this will have some kind of series ? [like alien report] I can't wait to see it if so ^^



power-of-morganapower-of-morgana

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

that was great

probably one of the best anime style flashes ever your on my faveorite list... oh and lease make a sequel!



MishioshuMishioshu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

hehe

nice flash! great graphics,great voice acting,great style,and it has anime thats even better!
keep at it^_^