Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


VipsasVipsas

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2005

omg o_O

exellent
Gratz good job



RazielTSXRazielTSX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

Really nice

Wow, that movie was really good. The graphics were good, the voices were done well, and the story was captivating. I look forward to watching the series. It's a very entrancing movie, if not a little big, but I guess that's what comes with having a really good flash like that.



SesshaSessha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2006

Nice....

I hope you continue your work. I'm a fan of the video Moonlight you created also.



RookieguyRookieguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2006

That Was So Cool!

The artwork was great. The sound nice and music cool. The story is very interesting. You did an awesome job. Really hope you can make more for this series.



nicktheslicknicktheslick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Loved! This flash

This flash owns! Graphics are incredible! Keep up the good work youve got talent