Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


HoKaGe-SaMaHoKaGe-SaMa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

CHILDREN OF BODOM!!!1

Nice flash man CHildren of bodom rules!!!!! yeah your an amzing flash artist hard work is well respected by me so ^^



poopaloop2000poopaloop2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

You sir are a genuis.

Thank you for those few minutes of greatness. To tell the truth this flash was one of the ones that inspired me to try my hand at flash animation. I owe that to you. But dude, seriously, waiting for the sequel is like shooting my foot with a 12 - gauge. Yes, it was that good.



rewdog55rewdog55

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

sweet!

This is one of your best submissions yet. Keep up the good work, kid.



GrimmlinGrimmlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

newgrounds....

ok, THESE are the animations for top 50, im definately sure people like you are here for newgrounds, not the MADNESS series, not prowlies ( although good ) THESE are the animations that are truly for newgrounds. itd THESE animations that are for inspiring, and THESE animations for the number 1 spot

> out.



mrbunnyjr76mrbunnyjr76

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

EXCELLENT

love the plot
the animation is almost flawless
one of the best flashes i've ever seen.
WOW.


People find this review helpful!