Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


originalname000originalname000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

Great work

Fantastic animation. A very well done piece of work from any standpoint. If I could advance just one tiny critique--I thought that the 3D and drawn animations could have been combined a little more cleanly. Still, this is one of the best submissions I've ever seen.



WalksWithDeathWalksWithDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

This Rocks

Can't wait for the next one . Jerry you Rock



SirCheeseboySirCheeseboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

...

That is one skinny ass cop. Anywho it appears this is widely accepted as awesome. I would have to agree. It's so good that I would have to judge it on a different level than an average flash animation. However, it is so full of plot cliches that it bugs me. I would automatically give it a 5 just for the animation but... the voice acting needs some work and if I wanted a plot like this I would watch Powerrangers. Don't get me wrong your style is top notch. However I would recommend you mature plotwise. Scantily clad women battling generic villians with glowing eyes. Cop with an angry boss. Son with a dead dad. Movie done in anime style. Bah, it's all been done.

I think, honestly, that your characters in Alien Report had more personality simply because they barely talked. It made them interesting because the plotline wasn't layed out infront of you. But then agian. Who am I to judge? Your the master. I'm the student. Your Flash skills are beyond what mine will ever be. Your hard work has payed off. I'll just flownder in the abyss of unmotivation.



Frylock8586Frylock8586

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2005

Kick ass.

Loved it. Very good job on the graphics, definitely got me interested in the story :). I really hope you plan on a sequel.



DanteMayCryDanteMayCry

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

good movie

even if it was short its a great story please let me know if you are going to make valhllaknights 2