Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Wow.... this is pretty amazing. I love the detail you put into your artwork, even if some of the animations are a bit choppy here and there. The voice acting is pretty good too. Loved the fight scene at the start (I'm a sucker for any scene with a cute girl that loses some clothing =P). The present day part was not as exciting but it did lay the groundwork for the rest of the videos to come.



jace614jace614

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

sorry i couldn't watch this i got pre- occupied but i will watch it again the first half was good graphic wise is this your first?



ValhallaKnight61ValhallaKnight61

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

Hey thats my name xD
really cool animation btw!


People find this review helpful!

LT4111975LT4111975

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

that was great. I haven't watched anime in a while, but seeing this i'm going to start watching it again. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

adrianward19adrianward19

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Great JOB!

This is amazing. Love the graphics and the fight scene! How ever did you make this? I mean, AMAZING! Great job. Excellent work! Love the story.


People find this review helpful!