Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


SilverGuardianSilverGuardian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

All I can say is wow

That was great. Please say there is more and that wasn't just a tease?



RA-ShiftyRA-Shifty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Very polished

What else would we expect from the maker of FEAR and the Real Legend series?



JDThaWeedManJDThaWeedMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

badass

Newgrounds needs more submissions like this



phoenix-risenphoenix-risen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Incredible work

Animation was absolutely first rate - I think this is destined to be placed alongside Fallen Angel and FF A+ on the portal. Two complaints if you're looking to improve: 1) the voice work was a bit subpar. Patterson was perfect, but the main character could use more emotion. 2) blatant sexual exploitation in the intro. Yeah, she's hot, but we don't need nipples to know that and it distracts from her warrior qualities and the fight itself. Of course, many will disagree with me on that point.

Looking forward to your next work.



NexaridNexarid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Nice!!!

Really Nice!!!
Nice Movie!!!
Awesome!!!