Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


mtdeeleymtdeeley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Rawk!

Excellent work, Granfaloon. Keep up this level of quality, and you''l make front page regularly.



KazeXKazeX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Awesome.

Loved it, especially the opening. Animation is quite good, but again there's some room for improvement. The sound however isn't very great, but the great voice-acting makes up for it. Keep up the good work, I hope to see more of this soon!



DNA-CorruptedDNA-Corrupted

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

OOOHHHHH!!!

GIVE...Me MORE!! IM ADDICT ARG WANT SOME MORE
DONT STOP NOW PLEASE OR IM GONA CRY

REALLY RARE I GIVE 5 AND YOU HAVE 6



MC-Master-ShakeMC-Master-Shake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

AMAZING!!!

OMG! This is already worth the top 50 of all time and it hasn't even been approved by reviewers yet. Your talent is amazing. I only marked down a little on graphics because the animation at the beginning was a little too choppy (might of been because i was on high quality, might want to put a warning there). I also marked down on sound a little bit because the lip-sync was just a little off. I still gave you a 5 though WOOT!!! I can't wait if and when you make a sequel and i am also looking forward to 'The Real Legend 2'. I will support you all the way.



JajiiJajii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

nice work

wow. finally, something to get me a PROTECTION point. i love the graphics and the story, i'd love to see more of this. if i had to criticize something, it would probably be the voices, they could use a little editing or something. anyway, great job, i loved the fight scene at the beginning. good luck, i hope to see more! ^_^