Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


r-17r-17

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

That was amazing!

I haven't seen something quite that captivating for a long time. Your drawings are fantastic, and I like the depth that you go into for explaining the main character. It's a beautiful set up from what I've seen so far. This looks like something that I'd actually watch on T.V. were it ever released. Keep up the excellent work; I can't wait to see the next chapter of the story!



Blitz-MageBlitz-Mage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Holy ****!

This is one helluva great start to what looks to be an awesome series! The animation was beyond well done and you did a great job introducing the main character. I cannot wait to see you complete another installment in this series.

And if I make a prediction: this flash is going to be ranked as the #1 most popular flash on the entire site for a full week!



UberBaristaUberBarista

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Awesome job!

That has been the most graphically stunning Flash movie I have seen in a very long time. Everything about it was beautiful! The detail was so crisp and clear, and even small things like the reflection of the buildings on the cars windshield were not left out. This is guaranteed to make number one on the "Top Fifty" on NG without a doubt in my mind!

Graphics: Beautiful! The characters are well drawn, and proportioned.

Style: I'm not a huge fan of Anime or anything really, but this does the genre justice! Could easily be a TV show.

Sound: the voice acting and music, were perfect and appropriate to their respective places, and also on cue the scenes.

Violence: The opening fight was stunning and well choreographed and the angles helped with the overall scene.

Interactivity: Well, first off, the preloader sucked, but was decent for it's job, A movie this big, should have had a stream option for people on DSL or higher, like me.

Humor: At first it seemed to me this was just another animation that took itself too seriously. That is until Peterson debuted. I got a good laugh at that, from there on, the movie had a more lighthearted feel to it.

Overall: Grade A animation, solid story-line, beautiful presentation. I will be looking forward to more of your work.



finalfantasy-mastafinalfantasy-masta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

YEAH

AT LAST SOME modern animation from u..lol...getting tired of zelda..GOOD WORK



FunwithphobiasFunwithphobias

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Amazingly amazing

The animation was so good, it just goes to show you that frame by frame pays off.