Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


smileagentsmileagent

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Granfaloon..

I love your work. "F E A R" and the "Real Legend" sreies just blew me awy (just saw the socond one again a few days ago). Glad I skipped my kip long enough to see this :) .



CerisCeris

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Holy crap yes!

This has just become my newfound favorit on Newgrounds! What can I say but Woot! All my 5 belong to this!



3Three3Three

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

OMFG

FUKING AMAZING (O__O)
I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT EVERY BIT OF IT...
JUST OMFG AMAZING
I LOVE YOU



BCDravenBCDraven

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Awesome

That was brilliant, awesome animation, music, sound, and storyline. Can't wait to see more.



IanadIanad

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

oh my god!!

this flash is beautiful! i love your style. it was an honor to vote for one of your movies. keep up the excellent work!!