Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


jmaster306jmaster306

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Very well done

Your style and quality is unmistakeable. Moonlight remains one of the most popular submissions on this site and this simply blows it out of the water. I hope you continue with your work for many years to come.



smileagentsmileagent

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Granfaloon..

I love your work. "F E A R" and the "Real Legend" sreies just blew me awy (just saw the socond one again a few days ago). Glad I skipped my kip long enough to see this :) .



CerisCeris

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Holy crap yes!

This has just become my newfound favorit on Newgrounds! What can I say but Woot! All my 5 belong to this!



3Three3Three

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

OMFG

FUKING AMAZING (O__O)
I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT EVERY BIT OF IT...
JUST OMFG AMAZING
I LOVE YOU



BCDravenBCDraven

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Awesome

That was brilliant, awesome animation, music, sound, and storyline. Can't wait to see more.