Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


MRLEGOGUYMRLEGOGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

awesome

that girl is HOT, and, are you going to continue this??


People find this review helpful!

SILVIOgcSILVIOgc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

some answers

first i will sat the movie is very cool, it makes me want to see the second part and i will ;P good job man XD

now to who didnt readed nordic mitology ''valkyrie'' was the name of Odin's daughter

second the story is no confusing... valhalla was under a siege and a warlock tryed to usurp Odin's throne, and Valkyrie was defending it, then as she was losing, she enclosed herself in that kind of amulet, why it finished with the cop's father idk, but i think they are generations far of them and it was passed to every generation of their family, and they ''bad guy'' need murder her to take the throne.

third and last if im wrong please correct me



HoneyMeldingHoneyMelding

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

First Love!

One word - Godly :) Man the way u brought in the title "Valhalla Knights" when she used that uber cool move was just OMG! U own a gift. Excuse me (@Mr.Omi589) the story is confusing... please no more retarded-ness.



Omi589Omi589

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

i guess that was okay

yes im pretty sure she was a valkrie and wasnt the best show in all the galixay but id like to see some more quality medevil things reason for gibing you 5/5 but ima gib you 8/10 the video wsa a bit long i think and the storyline wsa a bit confusing



RumisRumis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

Awesome

Just wondering, is she a Valkyrie?