Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


captinkirkcaptinkirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

i this ever going to be finished?

i remember the seccond ne to have a "to be continued" feel, and with such a great concept it would be such a waste not to finish it, hell, from the way the seccond one ended you could turn this into its own series.. gather a team or something for faster work and some polished animations and this thing would be a newgrounds hit! it has the potential to go mainstream you know



KenshyxKenshyx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Great just...

great i like what you did with the concept of mythology and it shows that you put in some research to it and it was a great idea using loki as the antagonist because he is supost to kill odin when ragnorok (end of the world) came.



skipnooskipnoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

???????

Thats it?



NinjaShinigamiNinjaShinigami

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

good stuff

cant wait to see more



lelouche363lelouche363

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

nice :D

i like how you made the opening fight full of fan service :D