Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


azninjaazninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

nice

kool!!! this is gonna make a very good series



MouhgoudaMouhgouda

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

NOOOOooo!

Dont end there! i want the rest >_<!
its too good, i cant wait for the next part!
make fast pleaaaaaase!



SganarelleSganarelle

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

Pretty kool looking!

i think this'll make for a great seiries! between this and the real ledgend, you're making quite a name for yourself 'round here! keep up the good work!



Arch4ngelArch4ngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

Definitly... a masterpiece

Man... you got some big talent over there. You shall be doing a longer series... Everything was perfect... unless I was really pissed off to see that finishing so early.



LunariousLunarious

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

Nice!

Though I have to say it lacked a bit,not that I could do better...But you should make more of this,you know?Like continue it in another submission and make a sort of series.But it's wicked as is! I just thought it could be a wicked series.(Yes,I am confused.....)