Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


qutino123qutino123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

STILL AMAZING

after all this time still enjoy this, good job, animation at it's best



lilheardlilheard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

FUCKIN AWESOME

10 AND THATS ALL


People find this review helpful!

soulsappersoulsapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

DAMN!

nice opening and setting up the story/animation



Daxter305Daxter305

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

WOW just WOW!!

That wuz pretty bada$$! i want more!!!!



TheLocalHeroTheLocalHero

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Great Animation.

The only problem I found was a spelling mistake in the subtitles. Other than that I liked it, a lot. I don't know whether it was me but the quality in the music changed ever slightly. Could be due to the file used? Either way it kept me wanting more. Thumbs up from me!