Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


DanteMayCryDanteMayCry

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

good movie

even if it was short its a great story please let me know if you are going to make valhllaknights 2



akonow1991akonow1991

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

Blech!

You may be able to create good Flash characters but, wow, you cannot create even a mediocre story. I couldn't even watch the whole thing it was so bad. Why is this even on the front page? First of all, if you're gonna make a Flash learn how to spell (it's "nowadays" not "now days" and it's "through" not "trough", trough is a container for animal food or water). And capitals go at the beginning of your sentences. :O (And periods too!) Second of all, make it interesting! Third of all, the father thing was just corny. "My father was shot by some thugs during a robbery nine years ago"? "Some thugs"? Eh... And what was up with the opening scene? Huh? And how does a cop have a nice car like that?... and don't get me started on the gay heart necklace thing! Whatever, I've seen better Flashes...



kyuuseishukyuuseishu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

Super sweet!

the only reason i gave it a nine was because it was too short. But other than that sweet flash. Keep up the good work!!!!



Squyr-the-beastSquyr-the-beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

Nice Work

great job man, keep up the good work.
i enjoyed this one as well as the "Real Lengend"s too.
Awesome job!



VashTheImpalerVashTheImpaler

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

woot ALL MY 5 ARE BELONG TO THIS

wow that was beutiful, beutiful story, beutiful graphics, beutiful women, i guess a beutiful man,and although i dont know the series, i do know that this is a great peice of art.


People find this review helpful!