Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


godofsmilesgodofsmiles

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

Sweet!

Wow, that was awesome. I can't wait for the next one!



x0x3rx0x3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

#1

This is excellent! The animations were amazing, as well as the sound. The only thing I didn't get was the storyline. You left the viewer hanging at the end. Maybe you want us to interpret it our own way? Still, it is still a very good flash! 10/10



xecmen-32xecmen-32

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

DAMN DAWG

U R WAT MAKES GANGSTAS PROUD THIS SHIT REALLY DESERVES 2 BE IN FRONT PAGE



wootmanwootman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

DUDE

HOLY MONKEYS IN A NUNNERY! theres more! i always turned the flash off after the title "vallhalla knights"came on I DIDNT KNOW THERE WAS MORE



DanteMayCryDanteMayCry

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

good movie

even if it was short its a great story please let me know if you are going to make valhllaknights 2