Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


accursed-maccursed-m

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Wow...

You just keep getting better and better.

I think I may have found my first favorite flash author.

Keep up the good work.



OMF-DogOMF-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

argh...mad of madness

why?
You don't deserve #1 spot and you know it.
This flash is damn good, but you don't deserve the #1 spot and i can find a rioting crowd to support me. But it's fine, I've toppled dictators using only the internet and I can topple you too. Hah! I win and the dictators lose...or...er...flash artists...yeah
good job though
I'll have my revenge.



NeowildstarNeowildstar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

NOOOOOO!!!

oh em ef gee Oh you little prick bastard. You had me totally wrapped up in the story and then you leave me with a hook right in my EYE! But MAN if the pain isn't worth it. Geez you have some REAL good story talent here. You don't seem to need very much of anything left here but PUUULEEEEEEZ! Get part du out ASAP you have me itching my brain like a crack fiend.



Mr-InsomniacMr-Insomniac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Viewtiful, Indeed

Much praise. Very well done, especially for flash. Though there are slight problems, it is completely fine. The only real problem I had, though, was that the overall presentation and mood just seemed too... egh... "Wannabe-anime" esque, though it's very passable and is completely excused. No real improvement I can recommened in written text, though, except that all improvements will make they're way over time, something that "comes naturally for all artists."
Damn straight.



BandoleroBandolero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

viewtiful

most impressive. the art and animation were extremely high quality, choice of camera positioning was good too. the music worked well, and the voice acting work wasn't too shabby either. the storyline seems to be interesting, and I'll definitely be looking forward to another chapter. room for improvement? there's almost always room for some, but for you I think all you need is practice, patience, and time. something that comes naturally for all artists. keep up the good work.