Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


yrjdrdtyrjdrdt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Awsome

You just need to do a few touch ups and it'll be perfect. I'll be looking forward to your next part of the series.



Screaming-MimeScreaming-Mime

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

hmm

You realize you and Adam Phillips are my two favorite authors? Unbelievably good work, of course you are a master, that was shown with the real legend.



DJHexadecibelDJHexadecibel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Excellent start to a worthy series.

Breathtaking...I look forward to further installments of this series. Excellent work, well worth waiting for! Keep it up!



DARKNESS-WITHIN-UDARKNESS-WITHIN-U

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

that was good

that was pretty cool, btw, was that guy with the horns loki?



talin1talin1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

whoa.......

this was AWESOME.....that sums it up