Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


AxuinAxuin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

Awesometh

Awesome! One thing... you spelt Asgard wrong at the beginning. :P


People find this review helpful!

sendicardsendicard

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

This is pretty good.

I don't really get it, if it has some hidden meaning. Looks like a big prologue to me. But it is a nicely done prologue. So woot.



NOOBHACKXNOOBHACKX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Should've reviewed this a long time ago...

...as I've been watching it since 2005, back then I thought it was brilliant. today I still find it as brilliant



descomdescom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Nice one Jerry

My sugestion:looking for the meaning of Mytology.



HalicaeHalicae

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Overall, I like it,

Love the animation, although the jewel is way too cheesy for me, and not very mythological-like. Some dialogues are a bit forced... like: "IT'S TIME!" What, he was waiting ffor them to fire him, or something?


People find this review helpful!