Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


googletopergoogletoper

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

this made me feal bad. so screw u. 2 stars.



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

I can't really say I would have high hopes for this as a series. The character body movements seem to be a bit off keeter and the animation seems messy. The plot is simply enough, but it sounds like something a child new to fiction (check FictionPress for what I mean), might right. I'm sure if this is seen as something released ages ago - which it is - with a fuller and better series undertaken given to it, it will serve as a great trailer indeed. Here's hoping to an improved version!



jace614jace614

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

sorry i couldn't watch this i got pre- occupied but i will watch it again the first half was good graphic wise is this your first?



Steiner-MagnusSteiner-Magnus

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Well, this is seven years old now, but still, it's animation is smooth and good. The story is sophisticated and does not bear too many anime clichés as I see this far.

Would you perhaps mind telling us, how much time you have spend on the animation for this good film?



ValhallaKnight61ValhallaKnight61

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

Hey thats my name xD
really cool animation btw!


People find this review helpful!