Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


KyorutoKyoruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Speachless

All I can really say is WOW! I love all of your submissions and I have to say this one is the best of them all. Its amazing how you can capture such emotion in everything you do. The only problem I see, though I really can't judge, is that the sound sometimes gets too low.

When I actually learn how to draw/do flash. I hope I can get them to such quality that you've shown everyone time and time again.



HourglassProductionHourglassProduction

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

O.O

wow this is really good i loved it! seems to have an awsome plot keep going with it.



x13lackCloud13xx13lackCloud13x

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Good work, do more!

Liked the story, but fix Ken's voice for next time please ><! Short and needs more, but overall it's an A.



soloist1soloist1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

very well done

the beginning fight scene was by far one of the best ive seen. keep up the good work and i hope to see more from u. im sure u can make a very nice fight movie.



KantirKantir

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

God bless you

I'd have to say my favorite pic is of the MSN messenger joke, complete with names and user icons. Sure its the simplest one, but enjoyable by anyone.
Rupee Clock rules.