Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


lazyd3villazyd3vil

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

MAKE A SEQUEL!!!!

MAKE A F***ING SEQUEL!


People find this review helpful!

phoenixfire555phoenixfire555

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

10/10

The intro got me hooked and its got great story development goodjob!


People find this review helpful!

zander1993zander1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

=3!!!!

that is sweet awsome and cool all combined i want to see number three dude i bet its awsome like this and two



51tal51tal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Woot!

Woot! this movie is koolio lolz anyways you hsould make like the 3rd one man =3 i soooo can't wait!



WaltrickWaltrick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

Wootz!

Wow, man, good job! The animation was good, but the art was so-so and the voice could be better. Anyway, keep with the good work ^_^