Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


HeyzeussssssHeyzeussssss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Awsome but saw a little on the transformation part

the girl showed a little on her **** so im not gonna say anymore about that stuff but ill give it a ten so when u gonna start doing the next vid of this?



LUC1F3RLUC1F3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

wow

awesome intro, i'm wishing this was an accuall tv series right now



justyn13justyn13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

Greatest video ever

freakin sick


People find this review helpful!

AoiBungakuAoiBungaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

the best video

this is awesome


People find this review helpful!

sunbreaker6sunbreaker6

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

The best video maker on newground

By seeing how good work you can do. Why won't you make your own series and get it so popular, that it will become a TV show. Like these anime series.


People find this review helpful!