Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


Snubbe96Snubbe96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

gr8!

nice movie



kimahrikarakimahrikara

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

asgar?

Did you by any chance mean Asgard?


People find this review helpful!

JenriouJenriou

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2010

got goose bumps!!!

its all in the summary lol



randomzrandomz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

awesome

this is so far better opening to any movie ive ever seen and if i become a director in future i would like to turn it in to a movie



CursedChaserCursedChaser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

Well thats new, I think

Hope you'd have time to continue this becuase I tried to make an on goin series once and I got too busy to continue it. best of luck