Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2005 | 8:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 16, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Simple short film expressing life and death, good and evil.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this short film and I would love to hear what you think :)

Update: I cannot believe that this flash received front page! Thankyou Tom and all of the viewers!

Note: Sorry there is no preloader. This film is rather small so it should load relatively fast on any connection.

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Good flash here

First off glad to see this movie was so popular winning a few awards, pretty nifty if you ask me. This was pretty good, i really like how this story played out, The character is pretty interesting, and was odd, but still neat, you pushed more of the visuals then the story but it all worked hand and hand, and actually madeout for a good flash here, Dont know much about the character, but it was a good character and kept me wanting more as things played out, And with the "MUSIC" it fit so well and made everything flow very well and smooth, Its kind of like a story about life and stuff and you presented that perfectly, The piano playing was very nice, so props to you on that and a very good flash i look forward to more stuff,

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Now this was already great, could use more back story for the character but it was still pretty good if you ask me.



deli73123deli73123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

This is very beautiful. It has deep meaning and wonderful music. A bit short, though.


People find this review helpful!

purplegerbil96purplegerbil96

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

This has a deep meaning, and I really like it. It's simple and gets the message across, and it's very artistic. Beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

Anthony1980Anthony1980

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

You would have to truly appreciate art in order to fully grasp this film. Beautiful and marvelous are two words that come to mind when describing the concept and originality of this short clip. It proves to others that it's not in the way it's drawn that gets the message across, it's the expression that truly counts. Wonderful job.


People find this review helpful!

MegalowLossMegalowLoss

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

cute. i like the concept you're putting through here, reminds me of when i was a child.