Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2005 | 3:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 15, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Woo! Thanks for all the appreciation etc. Watch out top 50...
---
After almost exactly 10 months, it’s here!
The next level in stick fighting games - 35 moves, 10 power-ups, loads of music and hundreds of SFX.

I’ve put a lot of thought and time into this, I'm just sorry it had to be stick men...

Reviews


RoomaxRoomax

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

It is a cool game

It is a cool game, but music..... why flashmakers was take music from songs? It damage for game...



Toronto-OntarioToronto-Ontario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

your a genous

i cant beleve it a pearfict game now if i can only find a pearfct console like the play station3, i would publicize your game to be a real video game that thousands..... or even millions of people will play it and love it.maby even a sequal after that. but whatever happens next will be a surprize because its so good.



beala19beala19

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

~ok~

i like it but it just aint long enuf make a couple more levels and call it dynasty street 2 and that would be better and better wepons like a samrisword and nifes coz i like nives!! that would get full marks for me ok!
:->



eatyourvegieseatyourvegies

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

This Rocks

This is by far the best stick-figure fighter out there, with so many fun times and many power-ups and stuff, i realy like the heart moniter too, thats cool, I hope a sequal comes out, keep up the great work.



madbadger1madbadger1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2006

this kicks ass proper style

this is a gr8 game thay really set the bar here for other stick fighting games (if there wasnt a bar there is now lol) the sound track to it is top the only down fall to it is that its to damn short but overall kicks ass