Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


ickey22ickey22

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 10, 2013

Good time waster


People find this review helpful!

cascainho14cascainho14

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

I am playing into Newgronds then I decide going post on the BBS. You are banned for 16 days. ;-; . And also its a little harder not getting bored when trying to have a good flash or something else.So,like everyone said: It's a little boring past a time.


People find this review helpful!

EggWithAKnifeEggWithAKnife

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

YO I HERD YOU LIKE NEWGROUNDS SO I PUT NEWGROUNDS IN YO NEWGROUNDS SO YOU CAN PLAY NEWGROUNDS WHILE YOU PLAY NEWGROUNDS


People find this review helpful!

yakuzahornet634yakuzahornet634

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

this is a horror game,the fact being he uses internet explorer



deadhimdeadhim

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

i love this addicting and fun!


People find this review helpful!