Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


Juice100Juice100

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2013

this game is awesome but kinda gets repetative after a while


People find this review helpful!

ANATRAXANATRAX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2013

Neat game a favorite in fact good concept love the way you made the computer like a regular computer you can get at home some achievements could be added and could have more of a selection of what to buy like a hunger bar and a few places to go outside then just working. But after all it was a good game I would like to see more from you so I will rate 5 stars for all the work you put in it to make a great and popular flash game.
Good Job

ANATRAX


People find this review helpful!

NeosaurCERANeosaurCERA

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

This Game Is Like Playing A Game Where You Interact Things


People find this review helpful!

polopedro2013polopedro2013

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

good old games


People find this review helpful!

LovroJovaLovroJova

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2013

Nice game.


People find this review helpful!