Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


Xwatch1009Xwatch1009

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2014

It deleted my account for no reason. No. No. I had all that progress, and it is LOST, because of the many glitches in this game.



NickNasty1NickNasty1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2014

This is quite possibly the greatest, most time wasting, Amazing game on Newgrounds! It's to epic my eyes are burning!!!!?!



QardoQardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2014

First time playing this was years and years ago. Now coming back. It is just the same and still great. Simple and easy. Really no fuse in figuring out what to do. Just jump in and play. What else need to ask for?



PoYoMaRiOPoYoMaRiO

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

Great game, but it needs some improvement, after all. One of the most important issues is that money gets useless once you bought everything from Amazon. Maybe cool points can be improved by socializing with friens in the real world; random events can be cool too; buying in Amazon some house/computer/character upgrades... IDK, those are my thoughts, it's fine, but it can be better.



BokicBokic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

i never had this much fun ever! Best game ever!