Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


Harpo-1Harpo-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

go afro_ninja!

man, that was excellent.

My most favorite thing about this type of game/film, is the attention to detail. I pay very close attention to detail and I found this to be flawless.

Like how the clock in the bottom right hand corner, actually shows the time. KICK ASS!

++Katow++



SHUGASHUGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

Awesome

It's alot like Newgrounds. However, I wouldn't be caught dead saying any of the stuff in the game. But it's awesome, keep up the great work.



NevadethNevadeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

huh

a game for a website, designed like the website and on the website?

im scared.



RageinCageinRageinCagein

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

funny shit

lol funny game that is starting to describe my life :(
that must have taken forever to do dude sweet job.



Mr-FluffykinsMr-Fluffykins

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

Awesome

Pure Awesome, to bad it droped .1 in score still its a canidate for number 1 flash