Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


RageinCageinRageinCagein

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

funny shit

lol funny game that is starting to describe my life :(
that must have taken forever to do dude sweet job.



Mr-FluffykinsMr-Fluffykins

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

Awesome

Pure Awesome, to bad it droped .1 in score still its a canidate for number 1 flash



cicatrizcicatriz

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

where did the time go

i was playing and i lost track of my time, i gues thats an indication that it cant suck to bad, but at the same time i work under the principle of "simple pleasures for simple minds"
one complaint is the mail system, working from a laptop im pretty sure im missing a large portion of skin that once belonged on the tips of my fingers. otherwise i havent been bored yet so, hey, keep it up.



LoathsomeLoathsome

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

verry nice

its verry nice and its kinda as i live in the NG world but not all a stick movie that suck and get blammed dosnt take 2 days to complete:P but good ones do.. its all good besides that i whanted some more HAPPY reviews/emails fun to see to:P not just YOU SUCK BLABLABLA it gets abit same form all the way to the grave.

as i sayed its good but need that little microkick to get it a overal 10 from me ;)



GrimL337GrimL337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

Wow, Your very good.

An excellent job. You did a superb game in my personal opinion. And I can see that it got front page for a reason. The only regret I have about this game is that it is too long. We can spend our entire lives on playing this game and we wont ever get all of the sticker bonuses. Can you hook me up with some cheats or something for the game? It would be nice, because I, and when I say "i", I mean that I'm speaking for the general public of newgrounds- WE don't have time to play it all day. So, if there are any cheats, it would be nice if you could put them on a reply message to me. Thanks.