Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


TheHauntingSoulTheHauntingSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

Best game on ng

This game is amazing.

I'd like to point out though, that i think the line has now been crossed - people are now too lazy to actually live a geeks life, they need a simulator to do so.

great work though.


People find this review helpful!

Joseph484Joseph484

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

Could play it all day

Kick ass game make more



FamousEFamousE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

It Was So Frickin Cool!

Nice Work Pal That Was So Good U Should Do It In 3d And Sell It All Around The World!::D Very Good!



MobiusSoulMobiusSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

It kicked butt. however...

...just two things: there should be more things to buy that are unlocked by leveling or something, and there should be some quicker way to raise your flash level once you've bough the first three things. Quite possibly these two should be the same thing. Otherwise, great.



Harpo-1Harpo-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

go afro_ninja!

man, that was excellent.

My most favorite thing about this type of game/film, is the attention to detail. I pay very close attention to detail and I found this to be flawless.

Like how the clock in the bottom right hand corner, actually shows the time. KICK ASS!

++Katow++