Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


MisterKat69MisterKat69

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2014

This game is so awesome. Truly one of the best games on the site!


People find this review helpful!

legos1236legos1236

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2014

needs more items in the shop

I LOVE THIS GAME ANYWAY



FATPuttycatFATPuttycat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2014

I love it, but can you possibly make safe mode not do all of that shit?


People find this review helpful!

ibra007ibra007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2014

Legendary game! But... Internet Explorer?? Really??


People find this review helpful!

theJackal96theJackal96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2014

Sequel! Sequel! I need some goatdam sequel! This game is sooo amazing! ;D