Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


moose10305moose10305

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2006

n1ce

wow i cried lol jk its good veryyyy good u shud email me on some gaming tips... any1 mouse10305atyahoodotcom [[cant do URL's]] please email me on any tips on newgrounds but anyways the game was really good i played it for 3 days straight only stopping to eat food lol good job keep up the great work afro ninja ... i believe thats ur NG name



BadSven666BadSven666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2006

Cheats PleASE!

In beggining put user name as---->
indestructab13
ilovepiracy
crewcoaxer
dailydominator
shitbomb

What they do is for you to find out Have fun!


People find this review helpful!

patch-rojaspatch-rojas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2006

Its good, but i found a problem

whenever we level up, our maximum hp increases right? the problem is, whenever we rest, we dont reach the max of our hp..its only till 100...but the game was good overall.



LilBilly27LilBilly27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2006

kick ass

this has got to be one of the best sims ive played on newgrounds. keep up the good work because we need more awesome sims! i loved the emails and the depth of the newgrounds experience.


People find this review helpful!

thekingofmadnessthekingofmadness

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2006

A very good game, very nice. I thought it was cool

It could have used some violence but overall it was good. Make more!