Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


HyurliaHyurlia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2006

Agreed with Girder!

I adree with Girder, I normally don't play games long but this one has me addicted! you did wonderful job, i gave sound 0 cuz i'm deaf ^^;



GirderGirder

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Awsome! I love it! xD

I've been addicted to this game for a couple hours. Not even kidding. I usually don't play games for longer than 10 minutes unless they're addictive; this games addictive. The features are great, the humor is awsome (emails/spam/...annoying but funny xD) and overall, wanting to go further to get a better. I've yet to get the stickers though. The game is just like normal Newgrounds xD

The one thing I liked was the save feature, I can delete cookies and my file is untouched ! =) This game is worth playing xD


People find this review helpful!

Lyaaaa14Lyaaaa14

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

addicting for those RPG lovers.

I LOVE RPG games. thier quite addicting to me. well ive goten over 1million posts on bbs. like 500,000 reviews and so on lol. i havent gotten the "view all credits" sticker.. mm i dont know how, its pissing me off. ill get back to playing ur game in a few days i guess, but nice job, ur music is a little annoying. but thankgod for the mute button. maybe respond to this and tell me how to get that last sticker? well thanks anyways. good work, keep making entertainging RPG's =]


People find this review helpful!

phantomtrifflephantomtriffle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

alright

Fun game hope you make a sequel.



zasds2zasds2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Almost perfect

This game was amazing. I love the hate mail and spam emails. I also like the reviews. The only problem I have is that when you hit review, it sometimes says Foamy is teh sux. Foamy is not teh sux, he is teh shit. So there.