Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


Firestarter1313Firestarter1313

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

Repetitive really quickly

But for some reason I still just spent four hours playing it....
Addictive, to say the least, but could be Way better if there were some more options...



nolifeatallnolifeatall

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

The reading on the borness scale was a little high

I started playing it because i was bored again... and turned off the sound withing 2 minutes. COULDNT STAND IT! Then I went and attempted to play it. After the 10th "day" in the game, i was bored. I clicked a few times for each game day, and after 7 game days of that torture.... i just turned it off. It is a good start, I enjoyed the range of messages that come into outlook, and the overall concept is pretty good. Graphics arent too bad either. I just found it really closed up and repetitive. If you were able to expand the idea more and add some little hook that keeps people interested... then it might be worth playing again. I dont see any reason to pass this on to my friends though. It is a good start in terms of idea and design.



mario1001mario1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

bug

i think there is a bug afther you reach day 30 because the game freezes up and i get an error saying;blah blah blah sorry aboat that ps i think you sould fix that bug the game is pretty good.



djasbo26djasbo26

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

amazing!!! :) :) :) :)

a really good game, worthy of the top spots. i love it. :) :) :) :)



kold11kold11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

great games

great game i love it make more


People find this review helpful!