Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


djasbo26djasbo26

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

amazing!!! :) :) :) :)

a really good game, worthy of the top spots. i love it. :) :) :) :)



kold11kold11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

great games

great game i love it make more


People find this review helpful!

TheLastScion21TheLastScion21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

Loved it!!!

Keep going with these you've got skillz. Try to make more hotlinks though. and more flash updates. This is a great sim. You have a distinct future in gaming. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

kontradiktorkontradiktor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2006

got boring after a while

it was ok at the beginning but then it's gets boring as you have to do the same things over and over till you get what you want and some of the stickers are hard to get and the amount of SPAM you get but you should put some limits on how long you can do stuff because i had over 1000 intelligence and you could just keep on going but it was ok but next time try make it more intresting



Hacksign5Hacksign5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2006

Had a blast with the Debug mode rofl

I also liked the:"found money in trash" thing, that gave the extra interactivity point. make it more expansive, more stuff to buy on amazon, like an treadmill, (takes fat away so you can have more time playing newgrounds) :P


People find this review helpful!