Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


SuperMarioMan789SuperMarioMan789

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Great Job

I love this game it is awesome!!! The only thing is I wished you could buy better stuff for your room. It would also be cool to be able to read reviews for your submission. Those are little things though EXCELLENT JOB!!! Keep Up The Good Work.



ScraggaraxScraggarax

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Need Help with the game

Dang i really need help for the flash.
Is there another way to increase your flash skill?
istead of practicng???



DemonInHDDemonInHD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Loved

I played this one for bloody ages to the pointwhere my veins in my hand almost blew up so great



THIZZizJ2THIZZizJ2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Really fun but...

after a while it gets pretty repetitive. Nice job tho



mk17mk17

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2006

more thing to do

i think you should add more thing to do for e.g go out with friend or something like that. You should also make you pic how you look.