Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


PyriteBanditoPyriteBandito

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

awesome

this is one of my favourite games on newgrounds REALLY fun.



Lord-BobLord-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Really good game.

This is by far my favorite game on newgrounds. Or anywhere, for that manner. The only real thing bad about it was the music. And I can't get the Review Crew pick thing. :( Good game overall though.



Dave1441Dave1441

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Boring. I think it was bad, sorry dude.

Sorry dude, I think out of most sim games, this one is bad. And I like sim games so it's hard for me to say that. I mean I just thought this game wasn't that great. It was really nothing. I think some of the other games you made were better by at least a little.
If you are going to make another game like this, please improve it. Make it more exciting, or make more things to do. Well, that's all I have to say. I must be moving along now.



bigpigybigpigy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

me luvy thisy gamey!

this game roks i hope i evr get 100% on it!

p.s what is the speciel surprize for all the stickers?



tutumantutuman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

nice and cool

nice it coll like this C:\My Documents\My Pictures\106.jpg