Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

6-29-05: Boss Failures finally got into the collections pages. The new collections system Tom set up is working great!

5-9-05: Front page?! Awesome! Thanks, Newgrounds!

Finally. it's done! I started this back in March and I'm finally done! YAY! Anyway, sorry about the filesize. I had to even remove some features and pop down the audio quality to get it under 5mb.

If you're unfamiliar with Metal Gear Solid 3, the game is based around Naked Snake who confronts some oddly named bosses such as The Fury and The Pain. These are the Metal Gear Solid 3 boss tryout failures. Enjoy and leave a review!

Easter Egg Hint: Press the arrow keys during the preloader!

Reviews


INoodleClockINoodleClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

AWSOME!

Woo, more MGS stuff on NG! Very funny ideas, and the drawings were great, along with some very nice Flash effects (preloader, camera effects etc.).

10/10



krustyismyname10krustyismyname10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2009

lol the box would've been good

and the End is so old that if you wait for 8 days he dies of old age



Master-DestroyerMaster-Destroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2005

that was?

this was a very funny movie and thats putting it mildly. the only thing i have to say is the cursor. its to small and too twitchy it would be better if u fixed it



WilhelmRWilhelmR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

omg..

WHY DIDNT I SEE THIS BEFORE???????



italyboyitalyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

Brilliant

great job. that was so fucking funny.

"THE"

hahaha. i laughed my ass off. keep it up.

everyone, make sure you wait till after the credits.