Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

6-29-05: Boss Failures finally got into the collections pages. The new collections system Tom set up is working great!

5-9-05: Front page?! Awesome! Thanks, Newgrounds!

Finally. it's done! I started this back in March and I'm finally done! YAY! Anyway, sorry about the filesize. I had to even remove some features and pop down the audio quality to get it under 5mb.

If you're unfamiliar with Metal Gear Solid 3, the game is based around Naked Snake who confronts some oddly named bosses such as The Fury and The Pain. These are the Metal Gear Solid 3 boss tryout failures. Enjoy and leave a review!

Easter Egg Hint: Press the arrow keys during the preloader!

Reviews


Cowofdoom666Cowofdoom666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

"The fury? He's such a nerd!"

lol, as a Metal Gear fan, I found this really funny, keep up the good work.



weeniallweeniall

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

funny mgs

this is soo funny if u r a fan of the game keep it up



BiohazardProductionsBiohazardProductions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2005

Jesus Christ That Was Funny!

That game hosts one of the best rants ever! Was that improvised or scripted? Either way, this is the best MGS3 parody i've seen yet.



mr-willmr-will

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

That was hilarious!

I haven't seen anything this funny before in a while. I'm still laughing...BRILLIANT! Keep up the super-magnifico work!



geometric3geometric3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2005

great hit the nail on the head

the bosses in that game sucked. great idea with the whole casting thing