Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

6-29-05: Boss Failures finally got into the collections pages. The new collections system Tom set up is working great!

5-9-05: Front page?! Awesome! Thanks, Newgrounds!

Finally. it's done! I started this back in March and I'm finally done! YAY! Anyway, sorry about the filesize. I had to even remove some features and pop down the audio quality to get it under 5mb.

If you're unfamiliar with Metal Gear Solid 3, the game is based around Naked Snake who confronts some oddly named bosses such as The Fury and The Pain. These are the Metal Gear Solid 3 boss tryout failures. Enjoy and leave a review!

Easter Egg Hint: Press the arrow keys during the preloader!

Reviews


PhreakcustomPhreakcustom

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

awsome

that was f****ing awsome. MGS is one of my favorite video games and this parody just puts it in a very humorous light. thank you for gracing us with your presense o-mighty one lol



mofongo9mofongo9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

WOWOWOWOWOOW AMAZING!

OH MY GOD! I do believe that was the best parody i have ever seen! I'm not a huge fan of Metal Gear Solid, but I still laughed at those jokes! The box-eater was really funny! Great job, can't wait to see more parodies from u!



groundbreaker15groundbreaker15

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

HAHAHA!!!!!

I watched your LotR movie, and I thought "Will this suck too?", but you proved me wrong, this was fucking hilarious!!!



aod3aod3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2006

i loved it

lol the box eater and his wife, the snake sallower..KUGW!



TashidoTashido

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

Holy Shit...

Even the Credits where Funny!!
OMFG
this is a Must See every one

i hope this gets 1st place
5 out of 5 Good Job!!