Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

6-29-05: Boss Failures finally got into the collections pages. The new collections system Tom set up is working great!

5-9-05: Front page?! Awesome! Thanks, Newgrounds!

Finally. it's done! I started this back in March and I'm finally done! YAY! Anyway, sorry about the filesize. I had to even remove some features and pop down the audio quality to get it under 5mb.

If you're unfamiliar with Metal Gear Solid 3, the game is based around Naked Snake who confronts some oddly named bosses such as The Fury and The Pain. These are the Metal Gear Solid 3 boss tryout failures. Enjoy and leave a review!

Easter Egg Hint: Press the arrow keys during the preloader!

Reviews


GekidamiGekidami

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

Not bad...

It was good, apart from the fact that everyone had the same voices, and those bits at the end (where you just hear those guys talking, i mean the credit bit and the phone bit) were pityfull and dumb and kinda made me want to stop it right be4 the end...
it... wasnt really funny to me... but overall good



snake23snake23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

HAHA

Very funny.



Stylismo-6853Stylismo-6853

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

BLAM

BLAM BLAM BLAM!


KupaMan responds:

You're a fucking retard. You can't BLAM something that's already passed judgement let alone it being on the front page and having already won 1st place of 5/9/05. So, shut the hell up and eat your French Fries.


coldfire2003coldfire2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

Incredible!

I loved this flash, you obviously put some work into it. The "the"? LMAO! 5/5



fish-out-of-waterfish-out-of-water

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

hahaha

i loved it that was so funny my personal fav was the the hahaha this guys fucking retarded that was a stroke of genus