Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2005 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 11, 2005
  • Daily 2nd Place May 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 11, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*FRONT PAGE*
HOHO thanky ou sooo much tom you have no idea how much this is important to me!! Im happy you have all enjoyed it, I spent quite some time. thanks you soo much users for voting.
Please visit my site at http://www.gkafusion.tk
A new adventure takes place in Mario world as Mario is possesed and under the control of a group of Boos. Under their order, Mario is to go around and collect all the power stars and to destroy all who stands in his way.
This is my best work yet and I am sure that you will love it. Please vote fairly. If you have an old computer, then set the quality to low.

Reviews


StANToStANTo

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2005

Ooooh

dah pretty layers and dah style and dah blurring and dah use of sound and dah oooooh with the eeeeeh and the MORE!



Ying-yongYing-yong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2005

Quality sprites.

I always look forward to some sprite action because it's just actiony and funny at the same time, and it includes Mario, so it has to be good.I think we've found that sprite/action movie!Really, this was great.



The-ForcerThe-Forcer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2005

That music

Good work! The movie was good. But that music, on that scene, when he went to the castle... That was from "Castlvania: Circle of the moon"! Where did you find it?!


D-SuN responds:

i ried i from the gba emulator. e-mail me and ill send it to you if you like


xTaoReNxxTaoReNx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2005

Not bad

But its too pixelated



Tanooki-JohnTanooki-John

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2005

Good job! however?,...

I like your Mario movie, but,.. Man! That must be horrible for Mario to be turned against his will doing the boo didily's favor, being possesed and forced to fight the people he stood with. I hope the story goes well in your next one.