Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2005 | 3:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 4, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Warning!
This story is 8 minutes long and relies heavily upon mood and atmosphere, so if you are into blood, action and violence, be warned!
Hi there everyone! It took me well over an hour to find out how to change my comments here, I finally made it. First of all I would like to thank each and one of you who are writing reviews here. I have spent all day keeping updated and I am sorry I have not been able to answer any of your comments, it would just take the rest of my life. As this field has a restriction of max 4,096 characters I will take the opportunity to answer one frequent question. Why does Nim hang the key outside his door? This is some of the Swedish mentality, we have always believed in truthfulness. And if you can not trust a stranger that grabs the key from the hanger to enter your house, then who can you trust? Today, I am sad to say, this mentality is just a pale shadow of its former glory. But Nim still believes in it.
And again, thank you from the bottom of my heart for your time and efforts, I do read all the posts, and I do listen to all kinds of criticism.

Ola

Reviews


NuudomNuudom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Only thing...

The only thing i have to say is ...amazing...unbeliveable..okay that's two things...but just so so....GREAT!!! 10/10 5/5 fav : )


People find this review helpful!

punkiebear12punkiebear12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

OH MY GOD!!

I think you should make these Winter shorts more often, i love Newgrounds during the Winter Seasons i think it's when creativity comes out


People find this review helpful!

niterider93niterider93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

wonderful

simply wonderful is all i can say. its nice to have an animation where there is no violence. the animation was smooth and the scenery was beutiful. you did an amazing job


People find this review helpful!

FreyasDaughterFreyasDaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

I believe in Pixies, too!

Lovely animation with a wonderful story to it. Grownups should believe in Pixies!



Zeldafreak64Zeldafreak64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

I dunno I'm now as tired as the nim

Nice story. What language were they speaking in?
The story is moving thus tiring. I should watch this to go to bed!