Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2005 | 4:10 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place May 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my semester project that I just finished for my university drawing class. This time around I decided to use a lot more frame by frame work and less tweening.
The whole thing is a little crazy, and the concert sequence at the end is making fun of all my teachers, so it won't really be as funny to you as it is to me. Also I had to pull an all nighter just to turn it in on time, so it's a bit rushed. whatever, enjoy suckers.

Reviews


ToxicsnafuToxicsnafu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

as the rest, brilliant

how did i guess the notepad dudes would get busy, guess we have the same sick mind :P great stuff



RefriedOvariesRefriedOvaries

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

Gah

I fucking love you. Where do you live, little boy? Wanna assist in expanding world's population or something?


People find this review helpful!

choppy-nillerchoppy-niller

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2005

superb!

holy boly and fine bedine.... this is one the best movies mc bean has made..... fem svin



lozartistlozartist

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2005

eeee! queen!

i was hoping for that queen song to play, and it did!!!! randomosity rules. that actually wasn't a bad cover of don't stop me now....



wilhelmuswilhelmus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

...

I simply liked every part of this flash.. Unexpected, funny and a good dose of absurdity...make more.
p.s: good song