Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2005 | 3:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play Wink: the Game instead. This thing is nothing compared to that.

Update June 3, 2005
The glitch is gone! A huge thanks to A.J.S. Newgas for showing me Flasm, which helped me locate the problem. The game (version 1.04) should not crash on anyone now, and if it does, please tell me (the new file will take a few days to update on NG).

Update:
Thanks for the feedback.
If the game runs slowly for you, download the stand-alone version. I can't expect this game to play smoothly on everyone's computers; it's not your normal Flash game! There's a link in the game to get the stand-alone version, or you can paste this URL into your browser, removing the spaces NG put in there:
http://www.girlshavecoot
ies.com/flash/winkgame.z
i
p

************
Try to be stealthy. It's more fun that way! If you only play one stealth-action Wink-based game this year, make it this one! (Don't forget to grab staffs, and Hoodleys by the neck!)

Sorry about the crashing... I've pushed Flash to its limits 100 times over. There is no "fix" but I continue to update the file. It's nearly impossible to cause such errors in Flash, yet somehow I managed to do it.

General bugs:
- if you the quality goes nuts on you, try reloading the game or using a different browser. There is no auto-quality in the game; it's Flash's own doing!
- Hiding (going into the shadows) can cause Flash to go nuts. Trust me, a few reloads and the game should run pretty bug-free, it's the luck of the draw!
- If you don't start next to Wink's plane, something has gone wrong, please reload the game.

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


youllnevernoyoullneverno

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

sweet

love this game



dabrooddabrood

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Glitchy

good but you need to fix dem glitches!



Darkhero346Darkhero346

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

GLITCH!

when i had the wind staff and i was gonna get the fire staff i threw the wind staff and it went to the other sid of da wall and Wink done moonwalk to the other side



dragonchaodragonchao

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

cool

i like



ti1003ti1003

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 24, 2010

glitches found

in the begining i dont start at the plane next to the plane. (instead, i start i front of it.) and when i run wink disapears outside the screen.