Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2005 | 8:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Each level plays completely differently, so try to get through the whole thing.
---default controls:
move - Arrows
action1 - A
action2 - S
Quality - Q
Menu - esc
[controlls can be customized in the options menu]
Programming by Monkokio / Animation by Jermz / Music by Leifo

We really hope you guys enjoy this, we put a lot of hard work into it.
please leave your feedback.

*Edit Jermz: Just for everyone to know, we didn't have all the time everyone else did, so if we started since the beginning, we assure you, this game wuold've been that much more better. And we thank you all for your reviews! Please vote as fairly as possible! Take guten care everyone. Expect more!

Animation by Jermz / Programming by Monkokio / Music by Leifo

Reviews


ynottony105ynottony105

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2005

SWEET!!

This was amazing. A little short though... You got a hell lot of people waiting for a hypothetical sequel


People find this review helpful!

Eris128Eris128

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

I LOVE IT!!!!

This game is freaking awesome!!!!! I LOVE the ending!!!! Also, the graphics were great, as was the storyline.



zaphire77zaphire77

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

cool game but the ninja level was too long

but the ninja level was too long so I couldn't get to the end before being killed by those bullet things.


People find this review helpful!

StreetRatStreetRat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

Damn amazing

I love it. The 1st level boss had me baffled at first, but I could see the game had potential so I carried on trying, worked it out and didn't regret it either. I especiall like the combos and wall jumps and stuff on level 3

P.s. I used the ending joke on the final cutscene in one of my school drama assesments. You don't mind, do you?



freehamsterfreehamster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

AWSOME

after all these years you need to make a sequel