Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2005 | 8:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Each level plays completely differently, so try to get through the whole thing.
---default controls:
move - Arrows
action1 - A
action2 - S
Quality - Q
Menu - esc
[controlls can be customized in the options menu]
Programming by Monkokio / Animation by Jermz / Music by Leifo

We really hope you guys enjoy this, we put a lot of hard work into it.
please leave your feedback.

*Edit Jermz: Just for everyone to know, we didn't have all the time everyone else did, so if we started since the beginning, we assure you, this game wuold've been that much more better. And we thank you all for your reviews! Please vote as fairly as possible! Take guten care everyone. Expect more!

Animation by Jermz / Programming by Monkokio / Music by Leifo

Reviews


Smurph-GoDSmurph-GoD

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2005

<(^^)>

BEST FUCKIN GAME YET.simply put. its all good, i cant even pick a favorite part. o yea, nice ending, lol i was beginning it was gonna be one of those pu$$y endings

(S_G)



AngelOfMoneyAngelOfMoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2005

Jebus L. Chmist!

I honestly havent reviewed anything for a while...
but this needed a review, it must be prayed, o holy game of wonderness!
You did a AMAZING job. This is easily one of the top 5 games, or things period, in Newgrounds, and thats sayin alot...
The only reason the much needed status of top game will probably never be achieved is because while this game is fun, it has no real replayability.
Anyhow... good work and keep it up!



Krog42Krog42

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2005

fantastic

I give you across the board and i don't do that for every review ... oh wait I do but this one i mean it awesome just simply great



killer-bunny1killer-bunny1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2005

nice but toooo short

its too short man u should probbaly make a full version of this but has more lvls and more characters in it and more costumes for each stage

keep the good work up



VluxVlux

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2005

Best side-scrolling game I've played

This is honestly the coolest side-scrolling game I've played (next to AH). The concept is excellent is well executed. The simplicity of the characters are appealing, along with the level designs. Very fun to play!