Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2005 | 8:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 4, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Each level plays completely differently, so try to get through the whole thing.
---default controls:
move - Arrows
action1 - A
action2 - S
Quality - Q
Menu - esc
[controlls can be customized in the options menu]
Programming by Monkokio / Animation by Jermz / Music by Leifo

We really hope you guys enjoy this, we put a lot of hard work into it.
please leave your feedback.

*Edit Jermz: Just for everyone to know, we didn't have all the time everyone else did, so if we started since the beginning, we assure you, this game wuold've been that much more better. And we thank you all for your reviews! Please vote as fairly as possible! Take guten care everyone. Expect more!

Animation by Jermz / Programming by Monkokio / Music by Leifo

Reviews


MotherPunker970MotherPunker970

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

lol

lol nice ending it was hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

klord77klord77

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

AMAZING

good game



GreynnGreynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

This was one of the best games I've played.

This game was one of the best flash games on newgrounds in 2005. It had good controls, fun and enjoyable cutscenes, good variety in gameplay. It's a nice short game. The ninja platforming can be arguable but not by much. This is one of my favorites, because I love stories. I wish you made an alternate ending though, I wasn't expecting that my first go round.
I replayed it again so I can give you a good review.
Guys seriously if you can't give a good review and just say "IT SUKS" then don't say anything unless you've played it properly and have something to actually say.
I am in the same boat with OuterPace, it is awesome.
PS Can I get the mp3's from this game, I like the loops.
Message to NG'ers: READ THE AUTHORS COMMENTS.


People find this review helpful!

OuterPaceOuterPace

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

Amazing.

I remember playing this since before I was a member, and It was my favorite ever. If it's too hard, it doesn't mean it's a bad game. Maybe the art was SUPPOSED to be kind of simple and gritty. Why cares? It's awesome!


People find this review helpful!

madnessmonstamadnessmonsta

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

first boss impossible

yea first boss impossible i dont get it and when did ufos exist in the 16hundreds or somthing basicly tis game is pointless